Mc-Raiders 1.12.1 Private server

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mc-Raiders 1.12.1 Private server

Mc-Raiders is a free WoW private server dedicated to the original WoW

+8
potterboy158
Furorede
Gosko
Dvizor
Kruvazh
poni
Kissa
TK
12 posters

Known Issues/Bugs (Post here to make GM\'s job easier)

TK

Known Issues/Bugs (Post here to make GM\'s job easier) Empty Known Issues/Bugs (Post here to make GM's job easier)

Post  TK Mon Feb 16, 2009 4:10 pm

This is my first time playing on this realm. These are just some things i've noticed from my first few levels in the starting area.

I dont know if this applies to all unfriendly mobs, but the black widow spider in Deathknell wont attack you unless your standing on them for a few seconds.

If a mob attacks you and you run off you wont be able to use vendors or turn in quests to npc and you will still be flagged as "in combat."

If you've played on Blizzards realms your familiar with the leveling nerf that was implemented near the beggining of the Burning Crusade allowing one to gain more experience from anything that gives you experience. For example, on a Blizzard realm by the time im done questing in Deathknell i should be near level 6, but on this Realm im still two quests from done and pretty much at level 8. And on top of that beggining quests are turning green, which shouldnt be happening. I'm just hoping i will be able to enjoy leveling and not worry about it being like Blizzard realms where im pretty much skipping 75% of quests in an area because they have turned grey and its time to move to the next area.

Too much loot! I emptied my bag four times on a level 2 quest.

Some mobs going through the ground.

Mobs not doing much damage? kind of seems like it, but i cant really tell.

I'll keep you updated if i come across anything else.
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________